13 Comments

  1. Darrel House on November 30, 2019 at 4:47 pm

    nice review bro!!



  2. Barnaby Levitin on November 30, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    So I just got some strain from them, haven’t tried it yet but I use cbd at night for sleep is this a daytime or night time strain?



  3. CBD Review Lab on November 30, 2019 at 4:52 pm

    Love opening a new bag of flower. $65 for an ounce is so cheap! I am very impressed with Black Tie and their prices and quality as well. I’m glad you recommended them to me!



  4. Game Over on November 30, 2019 at 4:53 pm

    The minis are definitely small compared to other companies. I enjoy BT it’s top notch



  5. Headphone Bruhh on November 30, 2019 at 4:58 pm

    Another great review bruhh! 🏆💯 and for that overall percentage you can’t go wrong ⛽️ Ima need some of this in the future fasholy! 🔥



  6. Patrick Xavier on November 30, 2019 at 5:05 pm

    Great strain enjoyed the product! Keep up the vids man😂



  7. eSauce CBD tv on November 30, 2019 at 5:09 pm

    I love black tie!!



  8. elchulo13agt on November 30, 2019 at 5:17 pm

    The total is NOT the total cbd … that’s a combination of cbd cbda thc and thca and the other cannabinoids…. that candy land is about 22% cbd



  9. Mike Green on November 30, 2019 at 5:18 pm

    I know the THC is super low like .3 but does one get atleast a small small buzz whether it be light headed or a relaxing sleepy feel or like a light body feeling or even heavy does one feel anything at all LOL 🤣 🤣 because I’ve heard people say yes and no now remember I’m not a cigarette or THC heavy weed smoker so I’m week when it comes to smoking maybe that helps out to all my non smoker who dabble once in a blue do you guys feel anything when y’all smoke this or is it like smoking Air LOL LMAO ???????



  10. Jesus ibarra on November 30, 2019 at 5:18 pm

    Good review!
    Hey man, do you know if you get charge on the card right after ordering? Bc I ordered some last night, but didn’t get charged and I called black tie to check, but no answer.
    So Idk if I should order again or just wait for an answer.
    Thanks man!



  11. PISTOL PETE on November 30, 2019 at 5:23 pm

    Great video, going to get a zip of the minis. Blueberry or Candyland? I’m thinking Blueberry?



  12. Xcontrol on November 30, 2019 at 5:39 pm

    When they said mini buds. I was like shit I gotta make sure it’s small buds and.not shake



  13. elchulo13agt on November 30, 2019 at 5:40 pm

    The total is NOT the total cbd … that’s a combination of cbd cbda thc and thca and the other cannabinoids…. that candy land is about 22% cbd