Smoky Mountain Kush [TN Hemp Farmacy] ~ CBD Hemp Review!

Industrial hemp is legal in the state of Tennessee, limited to 0.3% delta-9 THC or less.

Greetings friends! I finally built up the courage to create a CBD hemp flower review for you all! Today I review Tennessee Hemp Farmacy’s Smoky Mountain Kush, which comes in with 20.42% CBD. I hope everyone enjoys!

Tennessee Hemp Farmacy’s Website:
https://tnhempfarmacy.com/

Grenco Science G Pen Pro Herbal Vaporizer:
https://www.gpen.com/collections/vaporizers/products/g-pen-pro

11 Comments

  1. Brandon Renner on March 6, 2020 at 8:36 pm

    I put cbd oil drops on dip n snus to help with back pain an sleep, it does help some



  2. Dirty Pat Walsh on March 6, 2020 at 8:48 pm

    Nice Trey! Lol in Canada if you DONT smoke weed then yer kinda weird lol…I’m having a puff as I watch this… awesome review my friend!



  3. lil kid duh Savage on March 6, 2020 at 8:50 pm

    Very nice review hope you have a good day man



  4. Seth Wright on March 6, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Subbed. Love your format and you’re well informed on the product, which is a rarity in the YT cbd community. Keep up the good work!



  5. Roger Nattaq on March 6, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    Weed help me with pain relief and migraine right knee torn all my legament and i have a glass eye help clam me down since my brain was adjusting to see in only one eye



  6. The dip man 04 on March 6, 2020 at 8:55 pm

    Just subscribed👍🏻 thanks for subbing to me buddy



  7. Ted Turner on March 6, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    Thanks for a great review. I was wondering what type of Vaporizer are you using? After a few months of Smoking CBD Hemp flower use myself, I know I want to try a dry herb vape soon.



  8. watchingitallhere on March 6, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    Shout out to The Water! Hope you can get your channo back dude.



  9. Good Ol Boy #76 on March 6, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    Very nice man and I think just like you. But I say smoking weed and the eatable CBD stuff is great for some people who really live with pain all the time. I vote 100% to make it legal all over the USA. Weed is no were near the bad stuff like the speed and other drugs like cocain. I myself don’t smoke any thing but the CBD food dose great thing for my pain.



  10. realtalk studios on March 6, 2020 at 9:18 pm

    Awsome video brotha i have yet to try anything cbd 👍



  11. Ben Case on March 6, 2020 at 9:20 pm

    Great job 👍