PREMIUM CBD "Lifter" Strain Hemp Flower Review (Bakers Ranch Botanicals) #indoorHempFlower #hempBud

PREMIUM CBD “Lifter” Strain Hemp Flower Review (Bakers Ranch Botanicals) #indoorHempFlower #hempBud

Check Out Bakers Ranch Botanicals:

Instagram: @bakersranchcbd

Website: www.brbcbd.com

Links to Stream/Purchase my single “Stay High Stay Humble”

iTunes/Apple Music:

https://music.apple.com/us/album/stay-high-stay-humble-single/1477641311

Listen on Spotify:

https://open.spotify.com/album/47GLYsjAQ9qHMLctIRoZv9?si=KF8MstmLR_OtHaVTtSZrug

Link to Purchase My Merch:🔥👇🏾

https://teespring.com/stores/stay-high-stay-humble-podcast

(EVERY PURCHASE IS GREATLY APPRECIATED! It helps fund the channel, future projects, products & travel expenses to cannabis events so I can create dope content! 🙏🏾💯🙌🏾)

Tap that SUBSCRIBE BUTTON! 🔥💯

========NOTHING FOR SALE====18/21+===================

Disclaimer: Due to YouTube’s Community Guidelines & the contents of this video. Anyone under the age of 18 must exit the video. The contents of this video is for educational and entertainment purposes only. I am not encouraging the use nor sale of any products in this video. This is just my honest opinion & review. Thank You!

Instagram: StayHigh_StayHumble_Podcast
Twitter: @IAmHalinsco
Business Inquiry: iamhalinsco@gmail.com
Snapchat: @iamhalinsco

29 Comments

  1. Side Hustle Monty on March 11, 2020 at 8:35 pm

    Does CBD smoke like regular weed?



  2. Stay High Stay Humble Podcast on March 11, 2020 at 8:37 pm

    Thanks for checking out my video! Don’t forget to subscribe & hit the notification button! 💯🙏🏾

    If you like the cartoon affect hit the thumbs up button down below 👇🏾, if you don’t like it just put “🚫” as a reply to this comment. Just testing out some effects in Final Cut Pro.



  3. Lionel Williams on March 11, 2020 at 8:37 pm

    Feeling that shirt man



  4. j bone on March 11, 2020 at 8:39 pm

    hemp wick suck taste more nasty just use a lighter … i had 200ft of that crap lol



  5. Doug on March 11, 2020 at 8:39 pm

    Check out Secret Nature Co. Cbd/cbg– top shelf bud 🔥🔥



  6. Jim Becker on March 11, 2020 at 8:41 pm

    Does the cbd flower make some people cough I am thinking about it for my dad?



  7. J Hall Vapes! on March 11, 2020 at 8:47 pm

    Dope review new sub here fam



  8. IG: Kid Skywalker on March 11, 2020 at 8:49 pm

    What filter are you using for your video effect?



  9. Rachel Oberson on March 11, 2020 at 8:50 pm

    philspharmllc.com has lifter thats 19% CBD and It’s so smooth n tasty! I’m smoking some right now it’s🔥I highly recommend it!



  10. Nardo Sosa on March 11, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    I’ve had there indoor and there outdoor and I believe the outdoor is stronger and it’s cheaper. Good video



  11. Dave Long on March 11, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Dude that lifter bud looks awesome



  12. Alex McCarthy on March 11, 2020 at 8:54 pm

    Great review! I’ve been looking into CBD for awhile, but I don’t like that high feeling like I used to get with THC cause it didn’t make me feel in control. Is it an over powering relaxation? And how does the smoke smell? Thanks again brother 🤙🏻



  13. Fred Matzker on March 11, 2020 at 8:55 pm

    I’ve been looking into the CBD. I got some of the high CBD low THC it was called ACDC. I liked it a lot. Is the lifter any thing like that ?



  14. imreallytired on March 11, 2020 at 8:58 pm

    Love your vid man you keep it real



  15. Familia Sanchez HVAC on March 11, 2020 at 9:00 pm

    What CBD strains do you recommend for people with Anxiety?



  16. J Roy on March 11, 2020 at 9:00 pm

    Have there been any brands that you’ve felt thc more in then any other? =)



  17. jonespalmer on March 11, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    Good buy way over priced



  18. RejectedManiac on March 11, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    The filter in your video is kind of annoying..



  19. aryanson on March 11, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    Anyone ever have this happen with lifter, I usually by it mail order, as it’s much cheaper than buying it locally, as I can get an ounce for what I would pay for a quarter ounce locally, however I buy it from a certain internet seller. however I ran out, and they were out of stock. So i found another place in colorado this time ordered an ounce, it came in about 2 days, but the buds looked a bit different and smelled a bit different than the lifter I am used to, I smoked some and the effects were totally different, instead of the overall fuzzy body calm, that I am used too, this stuff got me high as a kite. I gave some to a buddy who also smokes lifter, and it affected him the same way. Could it be that the hemp was grown differently or was there a mixup in the packaging department, and I just got lucky?



  20. Ryan Lewis on March 11, 2020 at 9:05 pm

    The cbd is great after smoking regular weed. Seems to balance out the high keeping good vibes only



  21. Jorge Parra on March 11, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    Only way to take CBD imo, and topicals. I fear most CBD carts or juices are wayyyy underdosed. So many people ripped off



  22. Old Salem on March 11, 2020 at 9:14 pm

    Out of all the hemp flower you have tried , what vendor and strain has the most relaxing/sedating effects ?



  23. Alicia Greer on March 11, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    You are handsome



  24. SBKing805 C on March 11, 2020 at 9:20 pm

    Do your eyes still get red and low??



  25. eSauce CBD tv on March 11, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    New sub here!!



  26. Dale Hawley on March 11, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    Hey bro hit me up at team@hhbioproducts.com
    We got some good smokables
    I would like you to do a review for us
    Strains
    Hawaiian haze
    Master kush cones
    T1
    Cherry wine
    Rock steady
    Kush
    Just let me know what strains you like and we can go from there



  27. Sasha Fierce on March 11, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    What do you think when it’s comes to CBD is best for headaches?



  28. Luciano Hidalgo on March 11, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    Great video! Question: Do you review other brands of CBD Flower as well? Would love to send some your way. Please email californiasunsetfarms@gmail.com for to talk more. Thank you.



  29. ṂṿṨḲ ṂṿŔĎÄ mσвílє gαmíng on March 11, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    *I WILL **-DEFINITELY-** **-DEFINITELY-** TRY THIS STRAIN 😙💨*