Laird Superfood Instafuel, Turmeric Creamer, and Performance Mushroom Blend Review

Hello and welcome to another episode of the Enthusiast Experiment. Today we are reviewing a few products from Laird Superfoods. We will be combining the Laird Superfood Instafuel, Laird Superfood Turmeric Creamer, Laird Superfood Performance Mushroom Blend Powder, and a little cinnamon to make a kicking cup of coffee! Do these superfoods have what it takes to ride the big waves? Stay tuned to find out and take a moment to like / share / subscribe so we can grow this channel together. Thanks for stopping by and hang loose!

Laird Superfood: https://lairdsuperfood.com/

9 Comments

  1. Ryan J on January 14, 2020 at 7:21 pm

    I believe curcumin is an active alkaloid in Tumeric. I also believe the Palm oil and Aquamin help potentiate the reuptake of the Tumeric. I love these products and order them often. They are very well priced. The original and Cocoa creamer are very good as well.



  2. Chris Chris on January 14, 2020 at 7:29 pm

    BRO…. Excellent review keeps them coming



  3. Martin Adamo on January 14, 2020 at 7:35 pm

    Does anyone know where this product is made ? It says distributed in the US . I try not to buy China produced products and labeling these days is not always clear. thanks for any help !



  4. Kristen Chinn on January 14, 2020 at 7:38 pm

    Curcumin IS the active ingredient in Turmeric . They aren’t separate ! Yes on adding the black pepper for absorption 🙂



  5. Tank Girl on January 14, 2020 at 7:39 pm

    ‘Laird’s is a scam product! They employ child labor, most of their products are actually man made. The ‘Superfood’ is spiralloni (which is man made) and everything that is Made is Not natural! 🖕Laird’s and ANY company associated with.



  6. calonstanni on January 14, 2020 at 7:42 pm

    I wish you had described the creamer flavor more than "really really good." Nobody says much about the creamer flavor and I’m imagining that it’s not actually very good.



  7. Alamar Fernandez on January 14, 2020 at 7:53 pm

    I heard that heating Turmeric helps with obsorbtion, just like pepper…
    I just ordered some from Amazon



  8. Monika Murphy on January 14, 2020 at 7:53 pm

    You said it perfectly- same product of Instafuel but without the sugar would be ideal. I think the majority probably prefer the sweetener so we are in the minority. I’m a strong black coffee drinker. I’m also a huge advocate of mushrooms in my diet (Love Four Sigmatic). Great video- thanks for making it!



  9. Golf Pro on January 14, 2020 at 7:59 pm

    You do realise that Laird only recently got into a fatty diet, he started selling this high fat stuff after he was no longer at the top of his game. Does he really really consume such a diet, or does he claim he does?