Hyperbiotics PRO- Dental Review | Probiotics for Oral Health

Want to learn more? Check out this site :
http://hyperbiotics.com/products-pro-dental/

Want to purchase? Follow this link:
http://amzn.to/1u0ZTXt

-Facebook – www.facebook.com/hyperbiotics

-Twitter – https://twitter.com/hyperbiotics

Want to see my review of hyperbiotics probiotic?
Watch it here- http://youtu.be/J2_gADZxRjw

Want to see my review of hyperbiotics immune?
Watch it here- http://youtu.be/CyLoyLwivHs

Follow me on Instagram:
http://instagram.com/Fibrofightingbarbie

Follow me on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/FibroFightingbarbie

Follow me on Twitter:

Follow me on Pinterest:
http://pinterest.com/fibrobarbie

Powered by BrandBacker

13 Comments

  1. cannotthinkofoneatth on February 12, 2020 at 8:17 pm

    do you have to take it always.. or it’s okay to get one and start maintaining what it leaves you with



  2. xnebiax on February 12, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    so, after 2 months, does it still help? still recommending it?



  3. Positive Life on February 12, 2020 at 8:25 pm

    Please help I need some people take a look at my story: http://www.gofundme.com/x7huf-tonsil-removal



  4. greco conan on February 12, 2020 at 8:28 pm

    iwfyazz



  5. Candice Randall on February 12, 2020 at 8:31 pm

    I just ordered that product. Do you also suggest getting a water pick too? Does it get tonsil stones out?



  6. Pound 4 pound on February 12, 2020 at 8:42 pm

    So like I’ve been having this bad breath that won’t go away. I have tried many products such as therabreath and other herbs/supplements and none worked I was wondering this will work for me?



  7. Steven Ybarra on February 12, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Any updates on your experience with this product?



  8. wody sims on February 12, 2020 at 8:56 pm

    should i swallow it after chew it or spit it out?



  9. rageLover maj on February 12, 2020 at 8:57 pm

    is pro15 and pro dental are the same? is the effect can same? thank you



  10. Cee zee Wei wei on February 12, 2020 at 8:57 pm

    What name that product??



  11. Cee Dee on February 12, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    Thanks for sharing this. If you are still using them, can you give us an update on this review.



  12. راغب بدون علامة on February 12, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    I’m just thinking of ordering PRO-15 products from iHerb website if you know but I’m not sure if it’s the same as the one from Amazon, I’m from Saudi Arabia, thanx



  13. Mustafa Emre Demiray on February 12, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    Do you just chew and swallow?